This Is Very Cool. And Cheap. And Possibly Free.

20 Jan

Today I got a LivingSocial offer for two really cool deals and I thought I’d share them with you. 

I don’t usually post these things, but I’m really excited about the deals I got today from LivingSocial.

First, an offer for a $130 memory foam pillow for only $15 (+$8.99 shipping). I got my memory foam mattress through LivingSocial a couple of years ago and I’m so excited to get these pillows to go with it! Here’s the link if you want to get them, too…

https://www.livingsocial.com/products/us/61375-memory-foam-pillow

The other offer I got was for 8″x10″ image-on-metal photos. The price is usually $69.95, but this deal is for only $5! You can have your own images – family photos, vacation pictures, etc. – printed on metal that you can then hang on your walls. It looks really cool, and for $5, you can’t really go wrong. But here’s the other thing…if three of you buy this deal using this link, I get one of the ones I purchased for free and I’d be ever so grateful. Shop away!!

 

 

2 Responses to “This Is Very Cool. And Cheap. And Possibly Free.”

  1. mikiepocd January 23, 2014 at 6:19 am #

    How did this go? We do Living Social and Groupon deals through my work a lot. We make stationery, custom phone cases, etc. All custom stuff. I can get you a discount code for a phone case. Or just send you one. Holla at me!

    • jasonhbratton76 January 23, 2014 at 10:54 am #

      From what I can tell, I didn’t get three people to buy. Oh, well…

Leave a Reply

